The Write Time

It’s cooling off, so I’m relaxing and re-blogging “The Write Time”.

Have a wonderful weekend!

the writing life

writing with pen

Time to go home, I smile into the sun
It is time to write, work tasks are done

My time of peace, my time of trance
Cozy on the couch, my fuzzy beach pants

Eight hours I’ve waited, quite patiently
I write it all down, most appreciatively

Ideas have flickered, off and on all day
It is time to write, write the night away

Image: Bing Free Clip Art

View original post

2 thoughts on “The Write Time

Leave a Reply

